President
Rory White
Consultant
Former owner Analytical Laboratory & Consultants, Inc.
Cell (541) 954-3216
Email: Rory@alglabsinc.com

Vice President
Kim Ramsay
Neilson Research Corporation
245 South Grape St.
Medford, OR 97501
Office (541) 770-5678
Email: kramsay@nrclabs.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Beth Myers
Waterlab Corp.
2603 12th St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Office (503) 363-0473
Email: waterlab@comcast.net

Director
Bill Michalek
Umpqua Research Company
626 NE Division St
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457
Office (541) 863-5201
Email: michalek@urcmail.net

Director
Jan Wilson
Cammia Environmental
32616 NE John Storm Ave
LaCenter WA 98629
Office (360) 904-8416
Email: wql@aol.com

Director
Sherri Miyazaki
Box R Waterlab
567 NW Second St
Prineville, OR 97754
Office (541) 447-4911
Email: boxrwaterlab@qwestoffice.net

Director
Dennis Morgan
Analytical Laboratory Group
361 W. 5th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
Office (541) 485-8404
Email: dennism@renewableresourcegroupinc.com

Director
Gary Buhler
Northwestern Aquatic Sciences
PO Box 1437
Newport, OR 97365
Office (541) 265-7225
Email: gbuhler@nwaquatic.com

Director
Jennifer Shackelford
City of Portland Water Pollution Control Laboratory
6543 N Burlington Avenue
Portland, OR 97203
Office (503) 823-5614
Email: jennifer.shackelford@portlandoregon.gov