President
Rory White
Consultant
Former owner Analytical Laboratory & Consultants, Inc.
Cell (541) 954-3216
Email: Rory@alglabsinc.com

Past President
Keith Chapman
Formerly at Willow Lake Laboratory
2 Da Vinci St.
Lake Oswego OR 97035
Phone: 503-616-1753
Email: keith.chapman6023@gmail.com

Vice President
Kim Ramsay
Neilson Research Corporation
245 South Grape St.
Medford, OR 97501
Office (541) 770-5678
Fax (541) 770-2901
Cell (541) 840-1850
Email: kramsay@nrclabs.com

Secretary
Dennis Morgan
Analytical Laboratory Group
361 W. 5th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
Office (541) 485-8404
Fax (541) 484-5995
Cell (541) 954-6849
Email: dennism@renewableresourcegroupinc.com

Treasurer
Beth Myers
Waterlab Corp.
2603 12th St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Office (503) 363-0473
Fax (503) 363-8900
Email: waterlab@comcast.net

Director
Bill Michalek
Umpqua Research Company
626 NE Division St
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457
Office: 541-863-5201
Fax: 541-863-6199
Email: michalek@urcmail.net

Director
Jan Wilson
Cammia Environmental
32616 NE John Storm Ave
LaCenter WA 98629
Office: 360-904-8416
Fax: 360-263-2465
Email: wql@aol.com

Director
Sherri Miyazaki
Box R Waterlab
567 NW Second St
Prineville, OR 97754
Office (541) 447-4911
Fax (541) 447-4917
Email: boxrwaterlab@qwestoffice.net

Director
Dick Caldwell
Northwestern Aquatic Sciences
PO Box 1437
Newport, OR 97365
Office: 541-265-7225
Fax: 541-265-2799
Email: rcaldwell@nwaquatic.com